School Tours for 2019 Preps

All tours begin at 9:30am. Please note, there is no need to book a place for these tours. If you are unable to attend any of these tours please telephone the school on 9398 2806 to arrange an appointment at a mutually convenient time.

Term 2

Tues 1st May
Tues 15th May
Tues 29th May
Tues 12th June
Tues 26th June

Term 3

Tues 24th July
Tues 7th August
Tues 21st August
Tues 4th Sept
Tues 18th Sept

Term 4

Tues 9th October
Tues 23th October