School Tours for 2020 Preps

All tours begin at 9:30am. Please note, there is no need to book a place for these tours. If you are unable to attend any of these tours please telephone the school on 9398 2806 to arrange an appointment at a mutually convenient time.

Term 2 2019

Tues 30th April
Tues 14th May
Tues 28th May
Fri 31st May
Tues 11th June
Tues 25th June

Term 3 2019

Tues 23rd July
Tues 6th August
Tues 20th August
Tues 3rd Sept
Tues 17th Sept

Term 4 2019

Tues 8th October
Tues 22th October